The Elysian Series:

Book One, Sea of Broken Things

The Dark Times are finally Here… When the Golden Calabash goes mysteriously missing, the world as all know it is on the verge of utter destruction. Within Iloba, a conspiracy to return the Dark Lord to power slowly unravels. It is up to a priestess of the Elysian, a crown prince, a royal guard and a widow – a most unlikely band of heroes – to find the Calabash and stop the world from being plunged into chaos. Omifunke would never have imagined that she, an ordinary priestess, might ever journey into the dreaded Dark Lands or battle demons, but this quest proves to her just how much she knows about her life.

Download Sea of Broken Things via any of the platforms below:

Okadabooks Bambooks Amazon

Smith Women Series:

Book One, Remembering Love

After Derek in an accident, Elizabeth spent every day by his side, caring for him, talking to him, helping him recuperate even though he was in a state of coma. When he finally wakes up, he doesn’t remember her, his girlfriend of over ten years. In addition to not remembering her, he also hated her and couldn’t explain why.

Download Remembering Love via any of these platforms below:

Okadabooks Bambooks Amazon

Book Two, Accepting Love

A year after the Elizabeth and Derek’s saga, Deborah, Beth’s sister and Godwin, Derek’s brother’s story begins. Deborah and Godwin have strong feelings towards each other, at first they misinterpreted it, but when they realized that what they felt was love, they are inhibited from accepting that love due to the trauma they had both suffered in the past.

Download Accepting Love via any of these platforms below:

Okadabooks Bambooks Amazon

Book Three, Finding Love

Adejare is drop-dead gorgeous and he knows it.
Love wasn’t on his life’s itinerary but a desperate bid to save his dying company sends him into the path of Mirabelle Smith, an older woman with a dangerous past.

To the whole world, Mirabelle Olajumoke Smith is just another rich and typical African mother who lives vicariously through her daughters’ happiness. But there is a darker, daring and sensual part to her that not even her most beloved daughters are aware of.
Her life is perfect and beautiful and her secrets are well hidden – until a younger, bronzed-skinned and deliciously handsome stranger crosses her path and rocks her perfectly designed world.

To truly be together, Mirabelle and Jare must explore the darkest parts of their lives that they had hoped to keep buried forever.

Are they truly ready to set the demons of their past loose or will they sacrifice their newly found love for their age-old secrets?

Download Finding Love

Okadabooks Amazon Smashwords

Single Books:

Queen of Ice

Mo, a princess, survived a rape attempt after her father rescued her. However, life wasn’t the same with her after that. She shut out completely and refused to trust or love again. Society did not take time to name her Queen of Ice. Even without anyone trying to find out why she suddenly became cold. To thaw her frozen heart, Mo must journey several centuries back to meet the real Queen of Ice. A woman with extraordinary powers, a woman who was different, a woman society misunderstood. A woman who just like Mo had loved and had lost.

Download Queen of Ice via any of these platforms below:

Okadabooks Bambooks Amazon

If The World Was Different

Yusuf’s parents were murdered when he was ten. The Master promised him vengeance in exchange for his soul. He owed his life and death to the Master. Until he was given another mission that made him question the choices he’d made. Zainab had a perfect life until her sister returned a murderer and she found herself drawn to the new family driver; a man with a lot of secrets.

Download If The World Was Different via any of these platforms below:

Okadabooks Bambooks

Short-Story Collection:

King Asabi’s Husbands

Asabi’s mother was convinced that Asabi would never find a husband. But, could you really blame her? Asabi wasn’t beautiful according to the standards, she was a headstrong, defiant and sharp-tongued woman. To make matters worse, Asabi had her head cleanly shaven. Only widows shaved their heads, not young women hoping to catch the eyes of eligible young men. This book is centred around the lives of four women, the defiant Asabi, the raving mad Bejide, the industrious Asiyah and the ever passionate Omotola.

Download King Asabi’s Husbands via any of these platforms below:

Okadabooks Bambooks Amazon

Pieces of Me

Ivie, a physically challenged woman pushes beyond her boundaries and steps out of her comfort zone in search of love and romance, will she find the type of love she seeks or will she let her insecurities rob her of the love she deserves? Omotunde is not looking for love, he is a soldier dedicated to his duties, he is driven by his love for his country and nothing else. But fate has other plans and he finds love in an unexpected place, with the most unusual woman.

Get this book free here


This is a collection of five stories which depicts the lives of eight women as they deal with conflicting emotions, insecurities, hypocrisy, sex, love, romance, sufficiency, tough decisions, self-awareness, friendships, depression and generally everything else that affects the day to day living of an average African woman. 

Download She via any of these platforms below:

Okadabooks Bambooks Amazon